Expired: This product offer has been marked expired.
amara50

posted by
amara50



8 months ago

DOVE Ice Cream Cool Down Kit for Free

Offer Information:

Set up your alarm on July 21st at 9 am ET/8 am CT/7 am MT/6 am PT because Feeling Fab Box will be giving away DOVE Ice Cream Cool Down Kit for free! Click the 'Get Sample' button below on July 21st to get your free kit.

Please note that this is available on a first come first serve basis and while supplies last. 

Product Description:

  • Box of DOVE┬« Ice Cream*
  • Indulge in a rich, creamy ice cream treat to feel refreshed
  • Mini-ice globes*
  • Give yourself a facial massage to achieve a radiant glow
  • Gua Sha stone*
  • Stimulate your skin for an easy complexion boost┬á
  • Ice cooling handheld stainless steel roller*
  • Use cold therapy to wake up your skin in minutes
  • Spa headband
  • Keep your hair back when using the beauty tools
  • *Keep these items in the freezer to maximize your new self-care, cool down routine┬á

Reviews

Your Review or Comment

Community Reviews

  • Overall
  • Privacy
  • Getability

Community Got It or Not

  • Got It

    0

  • Not

    0

Community Insights

  • Always Free No Rebate Required

  • Everyone Gets One

  • Not Buy One to Get One Free

  • Available to Everyone

  • Does Not Require Membership

  • Not In Store Pick Up

  • Available in All Locations

  • Direct Offer, Not Via Service

Similar Posts